Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sam's Wish (Christmas) .. includes Spoilers ... and any Problems

Sam's Wish (Christmas) .. includes Spoilers ... and any Problems

Get Festive Street Lamp
    Get Tier 3 Ornament Shop
    Have Beth find oil on 3 short voyages
    Light up things with Fireflies
    Get enlightened with 2 mastery spins (free mermaid spins)
    Collect 10x from Blacksmith for coal

Reward (thanks for the info Aussie)
    Oil Lamp Maker- Merchant
    Last edited by Claddagh; 12-13-12 at 05:41 AM.
    "For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone" Audrey Hepburn

What's the mastery spin as I've spun 4 times, 2x2 rubies and 2x10 rubies and none have counted?

I have a problem with the 'mastery' ie:Mermaid spins

I have done two ruby spins @ 2 rubies each (Atlantis)
    I have done one coin spin @ 869,933,356 (Kelp Forest)
    I have done one ruby spin @ 10 rubies (Golden Palace)

And nothing has been recognised in Sams wish

Edit; Have exited game, closed app and re-entered. No mermaid spins recognised.
    Last edited by Claddagh; 12-11-12 at 01:54 AM.
    "For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone" Audrey Hepburn

I too did the two spins with mermaids and they have not been counted!!!!

My partner has the same issue and has no rubies left to try again. Annoying.........

Same here. I did 2 ruby spins on the mermaid the book took me to when I tapped on it and the 2 spins didn't recognise.

Could it mean you have to do 2 free spins? I really hope not. I hate the mermaids and only use them when quests require me to so I don't want to have to spin 40 times.
    Game Center: ~(MCD)~

Same problem here

Please help what is "Light up things with Fireflies"?