Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Finished ruin site

  1. #1

    Finished ruin site

    Hay everyone .. I wonder if any of you finished any ruin site . Can you post a finish picture I wonder how is it suppose to look . This is one of mine . Of course it is not done yet [
    ATTACH=CONFIG]14414[/ATTACH]

  2. #2
    Intrepid Explorer Topmom52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Oro Valley, AZ
    Posts
    1,552
    Here are the imperial palace and dashur dig sites. Oxford was completed before the update and still shows a dig site even though done
    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 622
Size:  103.4 KBName:  image.jpg
Views: 635
Size:  102.3 KB

  3. #3
    Darkly Angelic Member darkangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    23,624
    Here is The Aqueduct in Rome..

    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 606
Size:  100.1 KB


    "If you and I are silent, who will teach the ignorant"

  4. #4
    Interesting .. Thank you DA and topmom

  5. #5
    Zookeeper f4tlsly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    944
    I have the cairo and Japanese ones completed, they hardly ever ask for items from them
    Greta is my name, sarcasm is my game

  6. #6
    Intrepid Explorer EvilMummy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    1,104
    Here is the clocktower in Moscow:

    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 581
Size:  98.8 KB

  7. #7
    Intrepid Explorer EvilMummy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    1,104
    Hmm, that just made me notice that the magnifying glass changes when fully upgraded....

    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 560
Size:  61.8 KB
    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 564
Size:  27.8 KB
    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 560
Size:  48.4 KB

  8. #8
    Do you stay with the same ruin till you are finished? I made the mistake of moving on each time a new one opened.

  9. #9
    Intrepid Explorer EvilMummy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    1,104
    Hmm, even more interesting... The magnifying glass changes for each level/relic...

    1) Name:  image.jpg
Views: 560
Size:  37.5 KB

    2) Name:  image.jpg
Views: 558
Size:  30.1 KB

    3) Name:  image.jpg
Views: 557
Size:  29.2 KB

    4) Name:  image.jpg
Views: 558
Size:  31.6 KB

    5) Name:  image.jpg
Views: 558
Size:  61.8 KB

  10. #10
    Intrepid Explorer EvilMummy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    1,104
    Quote Originally Posted by Ncfromdc View Post
    Do you stay with the same ruin till you are finished? I made the mistake of moving on each time a new one opened.
    I hadn't. I'm now going back and filling in the gaps, completing previous lands before opening the Rome door.

  11. #11
    Might As Well Work Here Kate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8,688
    Kenya
    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 549
Size:  9.5 KB

    Hawaii
    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 281
Size:  16.7 KB
    Last edited by Kate; 07-29-13 at 12:02 PM.
    Various profiles and also comments in the abandoned parts of this forum still contain suspicious links. IMHO taking care of such links is an important part of an administrators or moderators job. I won't report them anymore, but be aware that those links aren't always posted by newbies. Be careful if you get PMs by those members.

  12. #12
    Intrepid Explorer Topmom52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Oro Valley, AZ
    Posts
    1,552
    Quote Originally Posted by Ncfromdc View Post
    Do you stay with the same ruin till you are finished? I made the mistake of moving on each time a new one opened.
    Basically I have chosen to try to complete the dig that has the most items found when I searched for keys. Also to note, to unlock new items in the completed ruins, you need to use rubies.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •