Thread: Wow android CL is so different than iOS CL

Wow android CL is so different than iOS CL

I've been playing CL on my iPad for a couple of months now... When I say playing, what I really mean is obsessed with hahaa. So I decided to install it on my android phone so I can have a Campus Life extravaganza. I'm so sad that it seems like the android version is kind of neglected. Seems like there aren't many updates, and not a lot of the features the ios version has. I hope this turns round cause I want to continue to play it on android too. Anybody else out there play it on both platforms?
    My Game Center ID is silly_anna if you want to add me. Please mention CL or the forums. Thanks

Oh yea big difference it seems for the DROID players! I'm fairly new to game and
    forum. I noticed previous players have
    mentioned the same regarding up dates and feeling neglected! I dont see any changes! Sucks I wanna play and have paid money to play same as anyone regardless of device and thought my play options would be similar!

Hopefully they'll start adding new things to it. I do know that at first I couldn't install it on my phone. I was so bummed! Then I checked the play store a couple of weeks later and noticed there was a recent update, so I figured I'd give it a shot. It installed perfectly. So that gave me hope that they're working on it.
    My Game Center ID is silly_anna if you want to add me. Please mention CL or the forums. Thanks

Yea I hope so and soon, I'm soooo ready for new clothes, quest, recruits, tired of the real estate part lol. I hope more Droid users post and keep posting so PG knows we are here!!!!

That's what I was thinking. We need to get some life on this forum

Ok I'm in lol.... I don't know how to create sub forums but I will reply and help others! Maybe we can start there?

Sounds good to me!

What are the current differences between Android vs Apple OS?

Seems like Android has cash recruits to set 23 vs Apple 24.